Page 23 of 25

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2018 5:40 am
by DK2Hell
T189:

1 Skar Tactics 422958 5000 600
2 deutsche dungeons 341170 3500 480
3 Israel 62610 2000 390


1st :twisted:

#

1 Russia III 224226 5000 600
2 The English Realm 189515 3500 480
3 SKAR TACTICS 2.0 94292 2000 390

and 3rd :mrgreen:

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Mon Jun 04, 2018 2:05 pm
by DK2Hell

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 9:34 am
by DK2Hell
T190:

1 Skar Tactics 419511 5000 600
2 FEAR 241212 3500 480
3 Russian digger 87504 2000 390


:D

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:03 am
by DK2Hell
T191:

1 Skar Tactics 306514 5000 600
2 ITALIAN 145382 3500 480
3 русичи 73149 2000 390


;)

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2018 3:12 am
by DK2Hell
Keepers knock on our door and check our team out!

Lets have fun!
:twisted:

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:35 am
by DK2Hell
T192:

1 Skar Tactics 394845 5000 600
2 Vilified 178029 3500 480
3 Dark Exodus Dread 54896 2000 390


8-)

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2018 2:06 am
by DK2Hell
T193:

1 Skar Tactics 461292 5000 600
2 Fr tranquille 378588 3500 480
3 Russia 52513 2000 390


:D

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:06 pm
by DK2Hell
Happy Independence Day Keepers!

Image

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 2:52 am
by DK2Hell
T194:

1 Skar Tactics 336430 5000 600
2 Deutsche Gilde 176487 3500 480
3 deutsche dungeons 79676 2000 390


:mrgreen:

Re: SKAR TACTICS | Lvl 40 | 6 Rings | 200+ podiums..join us

PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:26 pm
by DK2Hell