HOME        ABOUT
FORUMS        FAQ

Bug with Russian symbols

Please provide as much detail as possible, so that we can attempt to reproduce.

Bug with Russian symbols

Postby Waltz » Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:49 am

There were too much times, when guilds who called with Russian symbols shows as ??????????????
What is this? Because we annex Crimea? Maybe Russian symbols are more difficult then Chinese or Japanese?
Guild Русские Дьяволы 48 lvl, 4 HC rings
39k+ trophies
31k+ CP
User avatar
Waltz
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:52 pm

Re: Bug with Russian symbols

Postby bokuju » Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:58 am

good question.. just for troubleshooting - have you tried giving it back?

wait that doesn't make any sense, china takes other countries all the time... and you said their symbols were working!

or, maybe it is your country's internet "filter"?

lol
bokuju
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:35 pm


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Legal Notices    |    Product EULAs & Other Disclaimers    |    Terms of Service     |    Privacy Policy - Your Privacy Rights    |    Corporate Info    |    Online Safety Guidelines

© 2013 Electronic Arts Inc. Trademarks belong to their respective owners. All rights reserved.